tricia14
Age: 44
Long term
Kimberlylynnn: no assembly required
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corpus christi, Texas
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Kimberlylynnn Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, If you want to text, talk or meet please bring a sense of humor. I like doing all those fun things, fishing, beach, dancing. Im trying to learn to surf but im not that good at it. I like dancing but i need more practice.. But i got the fishing part !! I like my life alot, i just want to add that someone special.
Character flaws (mine) way to patient, kind, nurtures to much. People say im sweet funny & grounded.. I think that sounds more like something you buy at Starbucks. Good luck !!

Okay just a quick update, If your profile says casual dating, I wont resond, its just not what Im looking for. If you are interested in a texting buddy? thats not me either. you cant make a connection by texting. I have been on and off of this site for a while and have not met anyone that I have been able to connect with. I do not not want to meet "everyone" just that special someone. I am patient, I will wait for the right person. I know he is out there.

First Date
Meeting over coffee is a great way to check out the chemistry!