Kristen1020: Everyone has a's mine
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Kristen1020 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
I like to take each day as it comes. Worry is a waste of time and the past should stay there. I work in customer service so I am constantly around people. I enjoy helping people as much as I enjoy learning about them. I come across shy at first but I will be very social around the right person. In my spare time you can find me watching movies and tv, shopping, listening to music or attending a zumba class. I am ultimately looking for a relationship but would also like that person to be my best friend. With that being said I am willing to take the time to fully get to know someone instead of rushing into something.

First Date
open for ideas

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristen1020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke