1dbredhead: I don't even like to fish!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakdale, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
1dbredhead Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So why am I in this pond??? Just testing these waters to see if "The One" is in here. Player fish can keep on swimming on past this girl! I am looking for a genuine, loyal guy who's not done living yet, not looking for a "lap dog" here. Lol!

There's a little bit of devil in her angel eyes. ;-) There is truth in that!!!

Having said that...here goes.
I am a people person who enjoys being outdoors, exploring, new adventures. I enjoy making people smile and feel good about themselves.
I grew up in the Bay Area, and slowly migrated out this way, been in Oakdale for the past few years now, and it's OK!
Not into drama, been there, done that!
I am someone who can be taken at face value and expect the same in return. I am a little shy at first when meeting people, some would disagree with me, but it's true!
I can laugh at myself, and do! I appreciate a good sense of humor, and open communication as well. I'm not good at "sweeping things under the rug."
I believe that where we have been in our lives defines who we are.
I enjoy doing a variety of things in my free time, family and friends are important to me. I am not done living yet, and I am still interested in discovering the world, are you?
SF Giants, and Nascar are some interests of mine. Country music is my favorite, but just depends on my mood, I do enjoy live music, and pretty much anything outdoors, road trips and spontaneity, mountains to the ocean, and anywhere in between!
Being at home with my guy just taking life as it comes is just as pleasurable as being out and about! Anywhere with the right guy can be a favorite time or place!

So hit me up if you can read between the lines and figure out what type of guy I'm looking for, and you think we might click.....and let's get out of here!

First Date
A "meet and greet" type of date, after we had some conversation to see if we're on the same page. It could be anything that we would mutually agree on doing...a casual beverage maybe, and hopefully some more good conversation, then see where it leads from there.
I believe two people can have all the chemistry in the world in text or on the phone, but in person is the true test to see if there will be a "first date."


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1dbredhead you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke