wagon9699
Age: 49
Long term
TorontoGirl1971: What if you and I said "Hello"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
TorontoGirl1971 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello,

Life is an exciting journey and I'm looking for someone to share this journey with. I'm looking for a partner to join me when traveling, to share life's experiences and to show me things from a different perspective. Hopefully, that person is you.

Until recently, I spent most of my time on my career, studying and traveling. I've been fortunate enough to go to many different places. Each trip has been a new experience and an adventure.

My friends would describe me as ...

* Chinese, born and raised in Toronto,
* witty, easy-going and friendly,
* having a great sense of humour and a wonderful smile.

I...

* enjoy reading, learning new things and traveling,
* enjoy spending time with family and friends.

You...

* Well, you can tell me about yourself.

So, if you think we may be a good match or if you want to get to know me better, send me an e-mail.

Have a great day!


Mail Settings
To send a message to TorontoGirl1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke