McSpoon306: Mostly Complete Always Unique
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand rapids/big rapids, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
McSpoon306 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Police Officer


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I care about my family very very much. I also care about the friends that I keep close to me. I am not perfect. I work hard and play hard! I appreciate some of the finer things in life and I'm also rough around some edges as well. I have seen a lot of angles in life and it has made me who I am today! I have devoted my life to help others when it is needed and place myself before them.

I love to play guitar and sing when I have the time. Music is big in my family and a passion of mine. I also love to fish as it is such a relaxing outlet! I'm probably not that good at it, which is lucky for the fish! I'd like to consider myself a mix of down home country and a bit of sophistication.

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and has class. Isn't afraid of having fun or letting crazy loose! Someone who isn't perfect but is quirky in their own unique way!

I have realized that I have written the word I way too many times in this profile! :)


First Date
A casual date where we can just talk and learn all the interesting things about each other. Maybe some fun things during an afternoon and some coffee (big fan!), or a drink. Movies=No Conversation. Fancy Dinners=Awkwardness. Spontaneous=Fun! Truth=Priceless

Mail Settings
To send a message to McSpoon306 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs