Dmayng: "Paint it"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newport coast, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Dmayng Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Microbiologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hello!!

Finally a place to meet singles!!

I have to admit, this internet podium is a little awkward but i guess everyone is doing it, so I find it hard to resist.

I think this is the 3rd iteration of my profile "about me" section and I'm not sure how it comes across so if you think it needs help, I could appreciate any.

I wont say what I want in a woman other than what I think are basic good qualities. My ideal woman would take life seriously but love to laugh at simple stupid things. She would value morals, family and respect God in some way.  Some guy once said that the content of a man is judged by the character of his woman. That goes both ways so basically I just described some of my own characteristics.

I'm a marine phytoplankton biologist. For a life term I'm committed to learning about the natural world and the molecular workings of life. Eventually I would love to venture into algal biofuels if that industry is ever relieved of its great suppression. 

I love dogs. Penguins are interesting too.

I also love to play Jenga so if u like that game... U can try!!

First Date
For a first time meeting up I like coffee, tea, something simple, see how things go.