Outdoors is m
Age: 33
Hang out
klohmannii: Waiting for the one..
Non-smoker with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
klohmannii Wants to date but nothing serious
High School
Film/TV Junkie
Heath tech VA hospital

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

Taking care of my daughter watching mma football go panthers walksFilms and hanging out with friends and loved ones

About Kurt
ilike to go watch movies and hang out. not really a bar hopping type of guy. i am a closet geek and a social video gamer. i just finished going to Pima for Medical Assistant.i love rock, metal, nu metal and some hip hop. i just got a gym membership with planet fitness and im going to take better care of my self. im a father and my little one is my world and i believe in a strong family. im looking for someone who is out going, have a sense of humor and have a good out look on life. I have integrity and I am loyal. I'm not here to play mind games.

First Date
wow to be honest in am very new to this and kind of feeling ackward in doing this. so a friend turned me to this site to get me back out and about. maybe sit at dennys and have a drink and eat.