LilRenneV
Age: 37
Long Term
whereru143: 38 not 33 yrs old. This site s&cks. Lol
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
whereru143 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Finance director


dating
La-women






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Below is old info and need to update.

A little about me! :-)
I'd have to say I'm a very enjoyable person to be around 4 the most part. I'm fun, high-energy, loving, stable, athletic, loyal, honest, and I am a secure person... that just is missing someone to do all the fun, & not so fun... daily actives with. :-)

Like most, I have a full life and tries to use my time wisely. Plus I'm not so much of a bar gal, and I do not want to end up w/a drunk. :-)
With that said I have become a fan of the online thingy. I like the fact u can get to know someone a little before meeting up.

As you can read. I'm looking for someone "LONG TERM" at some point.
I have had my fair share of relationships from being truly blessed, to not being as blessed. I definitely know what I expect and deserve in a man at this point.

Also I'm not in a HUGE rush to jump into something and do it the wrong way.
Not say I will not! But I would rather do things the right way, and become friends or get to know someone pretty well before getting sexually involved. Sorry. If the chemistry is there? The worse think I think you can do is, build the opposite way to find out I don't even truly have anything in common w/the person or get a long. This def. will save me from a big head ache later. LOL

Below I wrote out my likes, dislike, hobbies etc...
I am typically drawn to those who take pride in their appearance, are physically active, adventurous, and ambitious. Someone who is financially responsible, honest, respectful, intelligent and a great sense of humor is a must.
I cannot wait to have that person 2 give my love and attention too, & be able to share all that the world is designed to live for. As I said 2 is always more enjoyable than just 1. :-)

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little bit about me.

Please feel free to write and ask away.
~Stacy~

HOBBIES: running on the bay or just going out for a run; reading; learning; mountain biking; sun bathing; being in or near the water, taking classes 2 learn how to better myself and to be a
better person to others; hard working; working out, shopping (can that be a hobbies LOL)

LIKES: happy people w/a zest for life; goal driven; likes to learn; open minded; art work; poems; flowers, bright colors; home decor; coffee; water to drink or be in; hot tubs; hot baths; massages; being in love; good friends; chocolate; good long sex w/someone I love. Men that know WHAT THEY WANT w/a women, and their life.

MUST HAVE: communicate well; be honest, willing to work through the good and bad; loves animals and children.

MUST NOT Cheat; lie, be dishonest, or Just looking for sex!
Find me on the other site for that. JK

GOALS: meeting new fun-healthy people; travel more; meet an amazing man to enjoy all that the world has to offer; work w/abused children and or animals; help the less fortunate; charities; self growth; meeting good honest loving people.

MUSIC: all! Music can change or alter my mood. It has a lot of meaning to me.


First Date
I know coffee is BORING..... :-(
I like to have an out if needed & to make it short and sweet. Just incase there is no chemistry etc........
sorry!

2nd date....skies the limit! :-)
A game! A hike; the beach; a long walk; go 2 the park; a fair; a festival; an art gallery?!?!
So much to do and see.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to whereru143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.