bgsf: Hi...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
bgsf Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About bfsf
I grew up in South Eastern Europe and love to go back every year. LOVE to travel (Mexico, Spain, Israel, Italy, Greece….you name it). Lived in big cities all my life, but still love to escape to the nature over the weekend.

About me...I am loving, honest, affectionate, loyal, fun, optimistic, adventurous, independent, hardworking, driven and yes a bit romantic. I like jokes, music, sports, movies, great conversation good wine and cooking (for two or twenty too). Love my family and friends and to spend time with them.

I am looking for a companion, a friend, for a real guy. Looking for a partner in crime, someone to laugh with, to talk with, and to play with. Someone to meet for Happy Hours after work, or to catch a fun movie over the weekend… Passionate, smart, fun, romantic with a great sense for humor.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bgsf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke