dz1h90
Age: 43
Dating
myserenityone
Age: 42
Dating
Binaknits: If you have a TARDIS, grab my hand and run!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Binaknits Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teacher


dating
New haircut but no makeup






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
**I am moving to Kalamazoo for a great, new teaching job, so things are looking up!**

I'm a nerdy, thick, talkative, divorced mom of two with full custody. Right now, I am in the midst of grading, planning (I teach high school Spanish and English), freaking out about my master's coursework, and dealing with my son's basketball season. I also knit a lot and love to bake and cook as well as take evening walks with my children if it's not too cold or do yoga at night to calm down from the day. My students sometimes tease me and call me Mary Poppins because I have certain things I have to have in my purse or desk, but that's mostly because I don't like to get bored and I like to be prepared for anything.

I'm Eastern Orthodox Christian, and I'm quite serious about my faith but am not looking for someone to argue with about why one church or faith is better than another--I'm not that kind of Christian. I just am looking for someone to be my best friend first, someone I can knit socks for and cuddle with, someone who's up for camping or random trips and doesn't mind lots of hugs and more. My main love language is touch, so he'd have to be okay with that.

I'm looking for a guy who can keep up with me, who isn't interested in drama, and who doesn't mind getting spoiled. There must be someone out there like that.

I talk a lot, I knit a lot, I love to watch college sports (Fight on, USC Trojans! Go Green! Go White!), Firefly, and Dr. Who, and I love my kids with the fierceness of a mama bear. I just miss being in a real relationship. Don't we all?

Side note 1: If your profile and/or message contain so many errors as to make me want to get out my grading pen, I'm not going to respond. It just makes me student-zone you, and that means there won't be anything between us.

Side note 2: I'm a nerd, not a geek, but I am pretty fluent in geek-speak as well. If smart women intimidate you, keep fishing. If you feel the need to dominate smart women, keep fishing. If you're a nerd or geek looking for someone who understands you and can join your bar quiz bowl team and help take it to victory, send me a message.

Final note: For those who care, I'm 5'5", 180 pounds, and I wear a size 14 in most things. Yup, that means I'm overweight. It doesn't change the fact that I'm comfy in my skin or that I'm a sensual, sensuous woman. If you're looking for a skinny little thing, you won't have read this far, but if you're interested in a woman who's working on her health and weight but who is fine with herself the way she is now as well and who loves to be touched and to touch, then send me a message.

First Date
After chatting a bit here and on the phone, we'd agree to meet for tea/coffee (I'd have tea) and have a lovely time talking and laughing and then realize hours have gone by without our noticing as we share stories.

I suppose the trite walking-on-a-beach-at-sunset would be nice, too. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Binaknits you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke