ujosh: Hi All,
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
ujosh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Computers / software







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am simple, straight forward guy, like out doors,hanging out with friends,bars,travelling,sports (watching and playing) - Soccer,Tennis,Basketball,
goin to museums and just walk around DC, it's so fun
I workout and eat healthy for 5 days a week so I can be bad on the weekends,:-)
Just enjoy the life as it comes, have fun.
I love trying out different kind of food so always in search of new and interesting restaurants.
I want to explore more of a Georgetown and Arlington area, been there once and now want to go there again.
I also love trying out different kind of Scotch Whiskeys and Beers.
I also love traveling, planning on my Europe trip next year.
I am fun to hang out with, I love to laugh and make people laugh.
I am looking for a friend to begin with and see how things go from there, if nothing really clicks you at least end up having a friend which is always good to have.
Well that's it for now , write me up if you want

First Date
A cup of coffee or a drink where we can have conversation and see if there can be second date or no