leocornc
Age: 35
Dating
microwave_kin
Age: 27
Friends
hardcoredoug: 60% of the time, it works EVERY time
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spring lake, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
hardcoredoug wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
USAF







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Doug
Short, one-stop version: Air Force guy from Oklahoma. Socially Liberal, fiscally Conservative, Christian-turned-Atheist. I really like hard music, stand up comedy, video games, science/math, politics, eating out, solo movie dates, and spirited respectful debates with an intelligent opposite about damn near anything. Dig it

The rest: Hi! A little about myself, I'm a 29 year old Staff Sergeant in the USAF originally from Oklahoma, and I've been in Spring Lake, America since August 2012. Other than random facts like that, I just know myself. I'm an introverted, intellectual, curious person. I don't form many relationships with people, but when I do they are far more intense and personal. Some people think I'm quiet and shy. I know that I'm focused, and anyone that has me in their corner has one helluva friend and partner.

Two important things:

* I want to find my best friend, get married, and raise a family. You'll find out pretty quick I'm not like every Army jackass on here trying to get laid and move on, if I just wanted that I'd save everyone's time and just get a hooker. So if I message you, it's with the right interest. And if you're not interested back, please take it as a compliment!

* I'm a recovering alcoholic, and that's why I don't drink. Yes, it's okay if you do, and we can even go to bars (I never drank at bars, almost always in private). Most will see this as a weakness, like I did before I got help, but believe that I take my addiction and health very seriously and now I'm living better than I have in a long, long time!

First Date
Let's keep it simple! The first date is a friend-only date, I just want to get to know you better. Don't be put off if I'm not overtly amorous or assertive, for that reason.

I want to do the same stuff I did when I was 15. Maybe I may take you to dinner and then we wander around town in parks or by a lake talking about who knows what. Maybe we go ride bumper cars, play skee ball, go bowling, go to the batting cages, play on the jungle gym at the park, who knows! I absolutely think a date is supposed to be fun, and not just an interview. That's how I try to make it :)

More than anything, you and I just have to have fun together, and if you're nerdy and goofy like I am than I'm completely sure we will!


Mail Settings
To send a message to hardcoredoug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States