Jamie734: UPDATE 8/14/2014 PLEASE READ MY ENTIRE PROFILE!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Westland, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Jamie734 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
manager


dating
Taken 6/10/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jamie
hi i decided to change up my profile a little bit to hopefully get rid of some of the bs on this site. I would consider myself an average guy, perhaps a homebody at times and im looking for the same in my match! im not here to have phone sex with you, send you naked pics, or lie and bs around to please you! from being on this site i have learned a few thimgs. 1 PLEASE dont tell me your " few extra pounds " and if i meet you your easily a few extra hundred pounds!! FYI a few extra pounds is like 20-30 pounds above average. it makes no sense to waste our time by lying about size and using fake pictures to try and get a guy. 2 if you have no intentions in being in a long term releationship then dont message me! im not getting any younger and dont have ttime to waste playing games. I OWN my home and will be eventually looking for my girl to move in with me. I have 2 jobs both in detroit, i work full time as a manager at a towing company, and part time on call as a security guard. if you ask me what i do for a living ill simply assume you didnt read my profile at all. I have 3 kids, my son is 14 and lives far away so i dont get to see him much, my daughter is 5 and lives close to me and i see her everyweekend, and almost the entire summer and love it! I currently am awaiting DNA results to see if the other baby girl is my child or not, she is 3 months old. im a simple guy and dont care if youre a great cook, clean, or anything except truly love me and are good to my children. I tend to look for girls that are mexican, black, italian, middle eastern, ECT. that doesnt mean that i wont date white women either. im looking for the type of girl who is very conservitive looking until its bed time, and then is of course an animal! lol i dont like liars, cheaters, gold diggers, and game players!! i want just one, beautiful, caring, loving woman to complete me! if you think this is you feel free to message me...

p.s. yes i know how to spell, im using a netbook and the buttons are tiny lol so sorry for any mispelled words..

First Date
I am very shy! Im open to anything as long as we are both comfortable.