tennis3090: LIFE IS EXCITING!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los gatos, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
tennis3090 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Realtor


dating
Im New At This!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am newly divorced and just getting back into the dating scene. This is a whole new world out here, just looking to date and meet a fun, energetic person who may share the same interests that I do. I love to travel, prefer warm locations. I love to pay tennis, wine taste, enjoy my friends, walk the LG Trails, concerts, work out at Courtside Club in LG, etc Enjoy just sitting at a sidewalk cafe enjoying a good cup of coffee or a nice glass of wine. Love to have a nice dinner with someone interesting.

I have three grown kids, last one in College in San Diego. I just recently moved to Los Gatos from Morgan Hill. I love this area! So much to do, restaurants, events, parks, shopping.

I am a Realtor and enjoy what I do very much. I am usually holding a house open on Sunday afternoons.

First Date
I am interested in making a first date a limited amount of time, just a "Meet & Greet" if you will....lol I am open to just meeting for coffee or maybe a glass of Wine at a mutually convenient location.

I really want to be around people with similar interests that have a great sense of who they are and what they want out of life. I love to laugh, enjoying someone that makes me laugh, but especially someone that can laugh at themselves.

Family is very important to me, and I want Family to be a big part of your life as well. It says who you are.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tennis3090 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not smoke