carrrolbaby: Let's play with "Grace," "Fran," & "Karen!"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East bay, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
carrrolbaby wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Field


dating
"The sexiest thing a woman can wear is her smile." =}






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Online dating noob, here to see what's out there. Foodie, crossfittter, powerlifter, yogi, adventure-seeker by day, Nightingale's Angel saving lives at night. Love trying new things, love a good challenge, love deep conversations, good music and positive energy. Catch me listening tunes from J. Boog, old school RnB (80's &90's mainly), to Skrillex to Goapele.

"Music is the soundtrack to my life, dancing makes my body groove and art speaks what the heart feels"

Healthy lifestyle, clean eating, embracing strength and beauty. Message me if you can relate :)

Recreational activities are a must. Looking to hang out with someone who enjoys adventures, the gym, eating clean, great energy & positive vibes :)

Oh yeah, if you know what I mean by "Ass to Grass," let's do a WOD! ;)

First Date
Rock climbing? A hike. A yoga session.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carrrolbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.