klgwigs2669: Modern day Christian Full Figure Woman
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sylmar, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
klgwigs2669 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Communications


dating
Me with long wavy hair around 2012-2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a 40 year old Modern Day Christian Woman. I like taking short weekend trips but. I come from a good family back ground. My parents were married for over 35 years until my mom passed away. I am close to my family and have a close net of friends. I have worked in the medical field for over 15 years; I am currently working at a hospital in communications. I also have an online business were I sell wigs and hair pieces.
I am not a chic flick kind of girl I like action, sci-fi and adventure movies. I am really into comic books movies (Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Spider Man, X-Men etc…)
I also love movies like: Matrix, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Jason Bourne, James Bond etc… just to name a few).
College football is a passion of mine; I am a big USC fan. I like most sports but college football is my favorite.
I consider myself to be an opened minded person even though I do not want children if it is God will after I get married to have kids I will not block His blessing.
I have a good sense of humor; I am kind and considerate towards others, I like to be spontaneous at times, I love to cook and carter to my man, I enjoy fine dinning as well as a simple meal at home or at some mom and pop restaurant, I enjoy picnics in the park, beach at night, playing old school video games, going to sporting events, concerts, movies, DVD night, church, family and friend get together and just the simple things in life.
I am also very honest and loyal person and looking for the same in a man. I am looking for someone that does not have a problem with being with a healthy full figure woman. I am 5’2 full figure, curvy and carry my weight well. I work out 3 times a week and I eat pretty healthy (just to give you a better idea I shop at Trader Joes, Fresh and Easy, Whole Foods etc…). I am looking for an African American man (that was born and raised in America), but I am open to other races as long as he is American. Physically I like men 5’6-6’0, stocky build, hair color, eye color and the rest does not matter but over all I am open minded, I do my best to allow God to guide me to the man He wants and needs me to be with.

Looking for someone I can build with and be a team player with. Someone I can share things with that I can not share with family and friends. My parent’s were married for over 35 years because they were best friends, they communicated with each other and through it all they were always one body, one person, one soul, they made a convenient with God and they never broke it. My dad always said, “you have to have a sense of humor and be able to laugh through the good times and bad and most of all be able to forgive and agree to disagree”. Life has its up and downs but know that you are in it together and you will ride out the storm together side by side. Their model was to never go to bed angry at each other.

I know there are still some good men out there, real men that are not afraid of commitment, not afraid of responsibility, who still know how to treat a woman like a lady and put God first in his life. I won’t settle for any less then what God wants for me.


First Date
Simply somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. Dinner, coffee shop, cafe, lunch anything simple were we can have a conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to klgwigs2669 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke