searching1350
Age: 28
Dating
pauljames175: Hey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Utica, New York
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
pauljames175 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Paul
My name's Paul. I'm 28, I like long walks on the beach, watching the sunset and all that other stuff that people always put on their profiles. I mostly listen to 90's ska/punk music with a mix of more funky sounding stuff on the side. I got out of the Army a little over a year ago (time really flies), I was in for about 3 years. I'm currently working on get my degree in computer networking at HCCC, school is my current focus so I can get a good career as a network administrator after I get my degree.

I really enjoy being outside, doing anything be it hiking, camping, or even some canoeing. I like to just be outside breathing the fresh air while taking in a good view. I'm somewhat of a gamer too, but usually that's only for my time alone. I'd much rather prefer to be out with my friends doing whatever dumb stuff were doing at the time. I also enjoy reading, though its been awhile since any book has been able to hold my interest very long. I've got a kind of a sarcastic sense of humor. I like the city, as well as middle of nowhere-country towns.

I'm looking for a girl that likes to do stuff in the great outdoors, a little bit of a nerdy side, and a good sense of humor.

First Date
I'd like to take a girl to get coffee or maybe go for a walk, something where you can talk and actually get to know the other person. Not to mention walking is free and good for your health ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to pauljames175 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female