ezduzit0609: The force is strong with this one...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mount airy, Maryland
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black
Intent
ezduzit0609 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Engineer


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Allan
I’m from Texas and moved here a while back. My favorite season in the mid-Atlantic is summer. Back home it was fall because summer is so long and oppressive, sort of like winter here. I do miss the hot weather though and since it’s so brief here, I try to enjoy it while it lasts. I come from a great family and miss them very much but I’m happy to say I have a brother who recently moved to the area. I have a teenage daughter (16) that lives with me part of the time and as you would expect caring for her is my top priority. My travel these days is more or less limited to trips back home and our summer vacations. There are a few exceptions and occasionally I travel as it relates to work. I say this because a lot of profiles here seem to indicate that freedom to travel is pretty important. :-/

So how do you in general describe what you’re looking for? We’re all unique and I don’t have a shopping list. As I read profiles I see a lot of shopping lists and I tend to run from those. If we are going to see each other a lot, then it makes sense that we should like doing things together, and that means having a lot in common. Some people say it’s boring to have too much in common. No. I don’t think so. I suppose I am generally drawn to down-to-earth, girl-next-door types who are (occasionally at least) not averse to being seen during daylight without make-up and a lot of bling. That being said, chemistry is a funny thing and you just never know so I try to keep an open mind. I have yet to get it right so obviously I need lessons.

Note - I've been wearing braces for about a year and you can sort of see them in my recent pics. Speaking of pics, please include some if you contact me. Thank you very much!


First Date
First meeting: something simple like meeting halfway for coffee.

First date: dinner, walking, talking. Good luck to all.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ezduzit0609 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.