Taiiiii: Don't know how to delete this >;
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Desoto, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Taiiiii Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I like to workout a lot, play basketball, watch movies, occassionally play video games, cook, swim, run, eat, watch television (True Blood/Breaking Bad/Dexter), and just hang out. I'm a very big Texas Rangers fan! I'm a homey person meaning I don't go out a lot and I prefer to stay in and relax rather than go out :) I'm definately not boring though! There are lots of things I enjoy doing! :)

What I'm looking for:
I take relationships and friendships very seriously so chances are if you befriend me we will be friends forever cause I'm a very loyal person! I'm also very sarcastic at times so you have to have a sense of humour to be around me! :) anyway don't be afraid to message me cause I'm friendly and I'll talk to anyone :) but I'm not looking for anything specific :) just whatever happens to come my way whether it's a really good friend or something more.. It's all the same to me. :)

If you're interested in talking to me you can kik me @ Taiab

First Date
I don't date much at all, I like to take things slow. I prefer to get to know the person first then go out :) But I'm down for whatever from going out to dinner or just having a movie night and red boxing some movies and a bunch of junk food lol