NewConnections: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Palo alto, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Taurus with Black hair
Intent
NewConnections Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Medical professional, entrepreneur


dating
Hanging out at one of my favorite places. Bonus points if you guess correctly.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a daughter, sister, friend, entrepreneur, and a hard-working, dedicated professional. I enjoy cooking, browsing in bookstores, hanging out with my friends, catching a movie, moonlit strolls, and eating out. I am passionate about helping children with autism. I'd like to meet some new people in the San Francisco Bay Area to expand my social circle!

First Date
On a first date, I would keep things light and fun. I'd go to a movie and a meal, see the fish at the aquarium, hang out at a mall, see art at a museum or a sidewalk art festival. I would try to get to know you and hope that you would be interested in getting to know me as well! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewConnections you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.