jk724: ask, believe.....receive....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenacres, Florida
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jk724 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
healthcare


dating
most recent. 7/27/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm a single mother with partial custody, a profession that I love, great friends, family, health, hobbies... but that special relationship remains elusive.

I'm very active, and can go down the list of hobbies and activities I enjoy, but none of them matter if you're not with the right person. I like any excuse to put on a dress and heels, but also love wearing flip flops and jeans.
I hold trust, integrity, and faithfullness in high regard - I will give it, and expect it in return. I am loyal and devoted to my friends and family, and support them unconditionally in what they do.
I'm old school to a degree and like to sit down to dinner with my family. I love to entertain. I'm not going to prioritize taking care of the house over spending time with you though!

God, my children and the people in my life are my priorities. I'm not materialistic, and don't care about the car you drive or your toys. I want you to be happy with your profession and where you are in your life and to support you in that. My intents and motivations are honest. Please skip me over if you are involved, semi-involved, unsure of what you want, needy or unrealistic.

I'm looking for a companion...to enjoy life with and love.

Oh, and please have a good sense of humor!



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jk724 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 53.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke