waverlyhasnic
Age: 36
Hang out
salmonsspawn
Age: 34
Dating
danieller1978: Honesty A Must!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
danieller1978 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests
MusicMusic concertsStandup - jim breur kevin hart louis ck daniel tosh george lopez
BeachAmusement parksAction and kids movies
TattoosRelaxing at homeReading

About Me
Im a single mom of two and am very involved with them but believe in adult time as well. Everything I have, Ive earned and worked hard to maintain.I am sarcastic at times so you cant be a sissy. Im a plus size girl but love to go to the gym and actually break a sweat.I dont wanna play games and hope to find someone that feels the same way. I like to go out to dinner, coffee, movies, and absolutely love standup comedy. My favorite music includes Rock, Rap, and Oldies mostly, like Beastie Boys (RIP MCA), Tool, Etta James, James Brown, Busta Rhymes, Rage. I have quite a few tattoos and plan on as many more as i can afford. I love a sense of humor as long as u know when to be serious too.
Ready to meet someone that can be a good friend and is willing to put in the effort to take things from there.I gave up on this site about a year ago but im back and ready to give it another shot ;)

First Date
Who Cares as long as we connect!


Mail Settings
To send a message to danieller1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married