kvbmb: Just me, trying something new.
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Williamstown, New Jersey
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kvbmb is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
stay ay home mother







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I love to have a good time, laugh and enjoy life. I like to do things out of the ordinary. I don't get out as much as I'd like to. I figured why not give this a try. I like classic rock , alternative, pop and club music. I can't stand country music or anything associated with it. I love the outdoors and wildlife, going places and seeing new things as well as sitting home and watching a movie on a rainy night.I'm through with all the negative dramma in my past relationships. I'm to good of a person to be wasting my life with that. I have a great sense of humor and there's never a dull moment with me......like I said why not give something like this a shot!!

First Date
On the first date I would like to go out for a casual dinner and drinks to get to know each other and take it from there. I'm not giving a long description just to get more responses. What else can I say?? I think I have this part covered just fine.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kvbmb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke