mikephalifaxb: Friends
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ns, Nova Scotia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
mikephalifaxb Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
what to say I don't know but yeah I can tell you that I am fun loving guy want to meet new people and have fun with them.

I Have JOBS and quite busy but always find time to pay attention to the important people and fun things in life. I LOVE to get out of the house and do things like photography, camping, playing Tennis, I am learning and pursuing My hobbies that is Photography, Tennis, Meeting New People... I enjoy travelling and plan to see the world in my lifetime; I've had a bit of a start but there's still lots to see. I also like some downtime, like to watch a movie here and there. I think I'm quite ambitious and plan to live life to the fullest and would like to meet someone interested in the same:) I'm out of stuff to say so if there's anything you want to know send me a msg.

First Date
I always wish and want that girl should decide


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikephalifaxb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs