Brighteye28420: Hi I'm Frank and I'm looking for something real lo
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Garden city, Michigan
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Brighteye28420 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Temp Agency







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a good person with a good sense of humor I'm also hard working, nice, caring, fun, loyal, down to earth and kinda shy. Three of my favorite movies are Fight club, Departed and Jay and silent Bob strike back. Some of the shows I like to watch are always Sunny, Tosh.0, workaholics, Chelsea lately, the soup, Ultimate fighter and Sons of anarchy. Some of the bands I've been listening to lately or artists are Deftones, Black keys, Chevelle, 9 inch nails, Passion pit, Coldplay, Kid cudi, Arcade fire, Drake, Calvin Harris and Two door cinema club. I don't drink a lot but when I do I like Jack and Coke, Tequila and Corona. Personal goals are to finish school and become a Personal trainer or a Physical therapist but two of my fantasy jobs would be lol a pro Poker player or a pro Baseball player. I like to set my standards high actually I do a lot of things high lol jk.
Ideally I'm looking for a funny, cool, nice girl that can carry on a conversation and that wants a little bit more than a booty call something with more meaning a girl with respect for herself compatible or some what compatible with me and is fun to chill with basically. A good friend or a relationship would be nice:)

First Date
Bar or restaurant as long as we get to talk and get to know each other I don't care:)