ChelleRNP: Looking for fun loving, honest gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San luis obispo, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
ChelleRNP Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Nurse Practitioner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chelle
I enjoy nature, photography, concerts, love to take a walk on the beach especially at sunset. I love helping people, have worked in healthcare for most of my adult life, and have been fortunately to work in the central coast for the past 35 years. I have a wonderful 21yo daughter who lives with me wiile attending Cuesta College as well as 3 dogs, and 2 cats. I love music, lots of genre's, particulary CSN, Joni Mitchell, Carrie Underwood, Christina Perri, but I also like Glee. I love my animals, 3 dogs 2 cats all rescue animals.

First Date
I would initially enjoy a casual encounter over coffee, and if we click find something fun to do the next encounter. I'd love an outdoor concert, a nice dinner and movie or a walk on the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChelleRNP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.