Shakenbaker89: Keep Calm and Chive On
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lebanon, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Shakenbaker89 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jay
I like to ride my motorcycle and work on old cars and go to car shows. I graduated college in 2012. I work in Mason as an engineer. I like just about any music and like going to local concerts. In the summer I'm almost always outside. From bonfires to fishing to shooting to riding the motorcycle. I love UK Basketball, the Reds, OSU Football, and the Bengals!
Family is probably the most important part of my life. We've been through a lot in my lifetime and I would give anything for them. I love my friends too. Im not a huge partier but I love to go out with friends and act goofy. Any of my friends would definitely say I'm a goofy person who just wants to have fun and make people laugh.
I've recently started running again to try to better my self and hopefully get back in shape. I'd like to start volunteering some in my free time as well.

Anything else just ask

Tattoos
Zombie, scary and comedy movies
Piercings
Fast cars
Dogs

First Date
Definitely somewhere we could get to know each other. Dinner/drinks is always good.