asare2012: I rather be single, and not settle
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
asare2012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other


About Me
I must begin by saying, I'm having an incredible year thus far and it can only get better by meeting someone amazing. Now about me, I'm hard working, never been married, no kids, im well traveled. Looking for someone to continue my travels with. Love going out and having a great time. Looking for something substantial but making new friends isn't bad either ..As mentioned before I rather be single than settle for something I don't want, neither should you. Im a business owner who has put my career and goals first for many years, but now I'm putting my happiness first. Ive recently acquired a love for live music and I try to go to a concert or two, art shows, Broadway shows often as possible. I want someone I can go with. Also I like Sia so please be ok with that lol I saw her live twice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to asare2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.