rawhide60: Way past the backside of thirty..and still going..
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hitchcock, Texas
64 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rawhide60 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like riding motorcycle ,,,shoot pool, I am in two different pool leagues ,,,, like to listen live music,old rock n roll,CW...
do some dancing, play golf, bowling,, its been a few years.Enjoy activities with family and friends, going out, brbq with family and friends,,Road trips on my scooter, camping, river tubing

Open for new things,,, not to sure of this online dating,,,,,,,,,,. just want to enjoy myself with a nice lady,,,start a new chapter in my life....

First Date
quite place for coffee, drink,,,, lunch,,maybe a ride down some country back road on the scooter find an old mom and pop dinner,try and get to know each others interest, see if there's connection

Mail Settings
To send a message to rawhide60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.