darkhairedgirl81: Just casting my line fishing for a keeper
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
darkhairedgirl81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
educator


dating
I was trying to take a selfie with my dog, Tripp. He wasn't cooperating! The instagram filter made him so black, he almost disappeared. If there's someone else in the picture does it become an usie?






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I'm funny (sarcastic funny not fart joke funny), outgoing, caring, independent, and a great friend. At least this is how my friends would describe me to you if they were trying to set us up!

I love to people watch and sing karaoke... Seeing live music, at local bars or big venues, fishing(I bait my own hook), I used to bowl all the time, Love to get dressed up and hit the town or just hang out around the house in my pjs watching movies cuddling on the couch. I can go from bum to pin up in 30 minutes or less, so I won't keep you waiting on the couch all night. I'm pretty laid back, try to live a drama free life. No crazy exes or baby daddy to worry about.

I've got lots of goals. Advancing in my career is my primary goal right now. I'd like to start a family by 35, but if it doesn't happen I won't be heartbroken. I kinda roll with the punches, I'd so make an excellent step mother.

I'd like to find an honest guy that has his life together for the most part. I mean you need to be working, have a place to live, hopefully a car. It might seem superficial, but I can take care of myself, not support somebody else. I mean after all I'm a teacher in Florida, so I'm no sugar momma! If I don't find what I'm looking for, I'm not going to cry. Online dating is like one big social experiment. No expectations, just adventures!

I am tall and prefer taller guys. I love standing next to tall men and feeling like I'm not towering over everyone. No thugs, felons, or metrosexuals please. If you wear more jewelry than I do or use more beauty products we probably aren't a match and we won't have anything in common. I really like men in uniform, not like a McDonald's uniform, but you know blue digital camo is really sexy, right? Just don't go overboard!

First Date
Let's meet someplace PUBLIC and quiet so we can chat and get to know each other. No I won't come to your house on a first date. (You can say all day long you're not a crazy rapist, but isn't that what a crazy rapist would say?!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to darkhairedgirl81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married