nancyt2885: Oh yes I take this app seriously, very serious lol
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West hollywood, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
nancyt2885 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
GM







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking to meet people that I can get along with to hang out and enjoy whatever it is out there.

I enjoy spending time at the beach where i can smell the ocean regardless of what I'll be doing, going for a run or hike, road trips, trying new things to get the experience, cooking, reading, swimming, working out and movies.

I like rock-alternative music and EDM. Foo fighters is my favorite band. Love Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Avicii and Armin.

Work takes up most of my time but it pays well so I can't complain too much or else I can't maintain this lifestyle. That is also why I look for people to spend my free time with so it will be an epic time.


First Date
First and last?? Yes why not?


Mail Settings
To send a message to nancyt2885 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married