deandremarcel
Age: 32
Dating
..RiseAboveIt..: No better companion for the Zombie Apocalypse ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richland, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
..RiseAboveIt.. Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
E.H. Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
With regards to hobbies I love to read, go to the gym, check out concerts and hang out with friends. I have a 9 pound Pekinese named Lilly that is the love of my life; obviously if you are an animal-lover that's big points in my book. I would really like to do some more traveling, I really enjoy taking trips and seeing new places. As far as music I like hip-hop, rock, and some country as well. I'm not the type that needs expensive or elaborate things to be happy. I'm content going to dinner and a movie or reading a good book/watching a good show at home. I am pretty laid back, very down to earth and extremely loyal to my friends, family and the woman I'm in a relationship with. One of my main goals is to have a family sometime soon. I'm really hoping to find a woman that is down-to-earth, loyal, kind, and easy going. If your into Walking Dead/Game of Thrones or American Horror Story that's a huge plus ;) I love to laugh and have a good time; hopefully I find the one that I can spend those special times with. Ultimately I'm hoping this is a positive experience, I've come to realize that you can't expect things to happen unless your willing to put yourself out there.

First Date
When it comes to a first date I like to keep it pretty laid back and fun. It seems that people can go way overboard on a first date and make it so complicated that it turns out to be more stressful than enjoyable. My idea of a good first date would be to meet somewhere for a few drinks and some good food. We have some excellent Breweries and places to go wine tasting nearby that would be great. If you have a dog as well we could meet for coffee and then head to one of the nearby dog Parks too.