ef1980: Rodents Of Unusual Size? I don't think they exist.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Truckee, California
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ef1980 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Eric
Well let's see.... I've been living in Tahoe for going on ten years now. Wow time flies. So much for staying a while and moving on! I've never lived in a place that's so constantly awe inspiring. The rocks, the water, the trees.... so many incredible things to do and see. So I guess I'll stay a while longer haha! Besides, who could walk away from snowboarding 15 minutes away in any direction?!? I have a great job that i really like, and I work with great people. I do work a lot, especially in the summer, but i still find time to go to the lake with my friends, or take my dogs on a hike up the side of a mountain. 4wheelin is a passion. Nothing beats my chevy on a dirt road on a Sunday morning. I love taking my quad out early in the morning when the frost is just melting and the air is still crisp.... what a rush! I've recently re-discovered fishing. I forgot how relaxing it can be doing nothing but waiting for a bite, and how exciting it is when you get one! One thing I haven't done enough of around here is camping. So many spots! I intend to rectify that situation ASAP. I like to cook, mostly BBQ. I've gotta say my steak and chicken skills have been getting pretty good lately. In fact I've got a couple recipes I'd like to show you sometime! I play guitar, and sometimes sing. I find there's times that all I want to do is learn new songs and new chords, and then there's times I won't pick up my guitar for months. I always come back to it, though! I'm kind of a dog dork. Love em. I like to learn about the history of different breeds, what they were meant to do. I find it very interesting. I live alone, which can be pretty quiet sometimes, but it's nice also. Sitting in my hot tub is almost a nightly tradition, definitely if I've snowboarded that day. So relaxing. All in all I think I've got a pretty good life. I'm happy, somewhat successfull, and couldn't be in a better place. Sound like somebody you'd like to know?

Oh yeah and I like Rock and Roll. ;-)

P.S. - For extra credit name the movie I quoted in my headline....

First Date
Hmmm.... I'm not sure i want to give up the suprise! Maybe shooting, or a quad ride, or maybe a beer in the truck overlooking Donner lake. Lets see what happens.