Age: 38
Age: 35
Hang Out
Silverfall: Who wants to come on an adventure with me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto - downtown, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
Silverfall is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Systems Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m an outgoing, confident guy who would consider himself to be charming, and witty. ( I will definitely make you laugh ). I live in the heart of the downtown entertainment district. I’m an avid traveler who likes to learn new cultures, languages, and meet new people. I enjoy road trips, Jazz, live bands, dining out, keeping active, cooking, video games, music, movies (bit of a geek), exploring the city, and even just kicking back with a movie. Friends and family are very important to me, and I hope you feel the same way too.

Work has me travel periodically, but I love to travel a lot of my own time as well. So it would be nice to meet someone who has a passport with as many stamps in there’s as in mine... or at least someone willing to start. Completely established and accomplished. Well still missing one piece that is. ;)

First Date
The weather is too nice to be cramped in a coffee shop somewhere, let’s take ours to go and get to know each other walking around the city.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Silverfall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.