marloy40
Age: 34
Dating
KamiJB78: A Particular Kind
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Marietta, Georgia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
KamiJB78 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
As the title states, I am looking for a particular kind of woman. I understand that everyone has their opinion but if is a negative or judgmental one, I do not want to hear it. Tell me what you are thinking and feeling at the moment and don't wait until a later time after it irks you to the breaking point. Communication is easy and can prevent a situation from getting out of control unnecessarily. God is the light of my life and I always put Him first. I go to church on Sunday's and, schedule permitting, I sometimes go to Bible Study on Wednesday nights. I work full-time, go to school, have my own car and I live alone with my dog. I am very laid back, kind, sweet, caring, a free spirit and easy to talk to, the kind you can take home to the family. Since labels seem necessary, I guess I am what you call a soft stud and am AA. I do not have the best body but once I am injury free, I will go to the gym to get back into shape.

You:
Feminine
AA
Mature
Employed or Actively Looking
Educated
Articulate
Small children are Ok
Height/weight proportionate

Hopefully this ad catches the right eye and we can go from there. I am not looking for a one night stand or a FWB. Please be serious when replying.

First Date
A walk in the park after a nice dinner at a cafe or small intimate restaurant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KamiJB78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke