SuzzieMarie87: ~U be my strong n steady, I'll be ur soft n sweet~
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Willington, Connecticut
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
SuzzieMarie87 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Princess
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Suzzie

I'm a big Red Sox fan, baseball & hockey are my favorite sports, I love going to games!
I LOVE motorcycles and want to one day have my own.
I am a country girl, I think trucks are sexy :-p I love sitting in my back yard by the fire and enjoy being outside.
I love horses, but have never ridden one!
I am a single mom to two of the most amazing little boys on earth!
I don't depend on anyone for anything... I am very independent...
I work more than full time
I like fishing & love to go camping!
I've never been hunting, but really want to go!
I love my Jeep :-)
I have a huge German Shepherd & two orange cats!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

If you want to know more just ask!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SuzzieMarie87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke