flyflyaway23: looking for new people to hang out with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rohnert park, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
flyflyaway23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
I like to do anything outdoors, I'm really adventurous and will probably try anything, I don't think I've ever turned down an opportunity to try something new. I want to own a competitive cheerleading gym one day! I want to travel all over the world, I've been a few places but I want to see more! I like having meaningful and interesting conversations and I like talking to people who inspire me and make me happy. My favorite thing to do is tumble and stunt, if you don't know what those are feel free to ask haha. I love going to the gym, turning music up real loud and getting a good workout in. If you say you like to workout I'll probably ask you to stunt with me lol. I love going to baseball or football games, or any kind of athletic event. I just love the energy and I like to people watch :) I'm pretty active but I also enjoy nights in with dinner and a movie every once in awhile. If you think you can keep up let me know! :) oh yeah, I'm obsessed with Mayday Parade. If you know them we'll probably get along very well. If you don't, you're missing out!!