georgejohnston: im looking for a woman who is outgoing.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Freakin okemah, Oklahoma
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
georgejohnston Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
steel construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
My hobbies r fishing,golfing,cooking out,and being around friends and family. My goal r to take great care of my son and b there for him no matter what and to always have a good job that will allow me to do so. I feel like I'm unique because I like to sit back and soak up all the information and then make up my mind about the situation. I stay pretty layed back. I love to listen to music would go crazy without it. Country music being the best. But I also like old rock and just about everything else out there as long as it has a good beat.

First Date
For a first date I would like to take a woman out for a good dinner like cattlemans. Then down to bricktown so we could walk around enjoying each others company and I have always wanted to take a boat ride through bricktown so after a drink maybe I could talk her into that. And just see what happens from there.