Londonbabe27: Hello mate im from London
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Londonbabe27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
dental







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Im a fun great sweet funny caring women who loves her daughter very much, I have great friends in my life and I love to laugh, would like to find a hobby. love all types of music. love meeting new people. I'm very out going person. love dancing have to get out of the house a couple times a Month. I like to visit new places or just staying local to my favorite bar. I stay home alot after work go gym watch friends tv or a movie and relax with my daughter Love cuddles. love all types of foods. I'm not that picky at all. . I've lived here for 13years. I miss my family in london. But I love the weather and my friends here in ca.

First Date
Would love to chat over a glass of wine.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Londonbabe27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke