tru_blu_bama_
Age: 37
Long term
maganoe: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Princeton, West Virginia
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
maganoe Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Loyalty Team at Dish Network







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Melissa
I am easy going, honest and very independent person. I have two beautiful daughters 13 and 16 they are my life. I have female boxer which is five yrs old.

Trying to find an honest, romantic and loving man that will be my soulmate and hopefully marry someday. I've never been married. Would love to get married one day when the time is right. I've had two long relationships but neither of them worked out.

Tired of game players, cheaters and liars. If your one of these type of people then dont message me. It's not worth mine or your time. If distance is a problem please dont waste my time talking to me, been through this and its not fun.

If you are not serious about finding someone to have a relatioship with then look elsewhere. I don't want to see your private parts either, had a few of those idiots too. NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND!!!!

I enjoy hanging out at the pool with my girls, we go shopping, sometimes we just pile up on the couch and watch a movie. Sometimes we go bowling. I am open to new ideas .. I like hip hop, R&B, country music, and 80's music.

First Date
Dinner, or just somewhere that we can talk and see if theres chemistry there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to maganoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.