1FaithfulWoman: Hi Guys!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lathrop, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
1FaithfulWoman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Dental Assistant


dating
most current picture






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a woman who was married for 25 years and misses being with someone. I am looking for a man who will be good to my 3 boys who live with me. I am an avid reader. I love horses, thunder storms, long walks on a cloudy day, the beach in the rain.
I love to drive and will volunteer to drive anytime, in rain, snow or sun.
I love all types of music and will listen to rap, country,pop, oldies, classical or reggae.
I discovered I like to dance and until recently spent twice a week doing so. I injured my knee and have not been able to dance for the last two months and I find I miss it.



Got to thinking this morning.. I want to give you a little insight into what makes me tick
so here are some of my likes and dislikes
Likes:
Cold pizza
Walks in the rain( the beach is awesome then
A house by a lake
Bait shops(would love to own one)
Driving, I love to take the wheel
Small towns and old buildings, old cemetaries
Smells of.. Fresh cut wood, fresh cut grass, the bus exhaust when it takes off, WD-40 and charcoal fluid(they should make mens colognes out of those. I love the smell of a new book (can't get that from an electronic book)
Sites: a deer running or quietly eating. A newborn baby, a lake in early morning, lightning, a laughing child ... squirrels.. squirrels can't get enough of them!
Sounds: thunder, laughter, birds, the early morning rooster, and the pastor at my church(he is awesome, and colors all he preaches with a sense of humor)

First Date
I imagine a first date starting out in a coffee shop and getting to know someone over a cup. Then maybe a nice walk near an ocean or lake. I love to drive, so a long drive with a beautiful view would be nice. After that it would be up to you, I would love to see your favorite places and hear about your family, kids and what led you to this dating site.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1FaithfulWoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter