Juliarn13: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glenolden, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Juliarn13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
4/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Julia
I am a mother to two amazing children who light up my life. I'm also a full time nurse and part time health & wellness coach. Art is my hobby/passion, I'm also very creative/crafty. :) I love having fun... Concerts, dancing, summertime bbq-ing, etc. I'm very laid back & I enjoy simple things. I feel that anything can be fun with the right company. I like meeting new people & learning new things.

My purpose on this site is to see who's out there. If I feel like I connect with someone I'm open to meeting and seeing where it goes, but I don't hold any expectations.

If you'd like to know more about me just ask :)

P.S. I don't care how attractive you are if you send me a stupid cut & paste generic message I won't respond. Not even a chance. Thanks! Byeee!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Juliarn13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.