Margpsych: Love.Honesty.Trust.Spontaneity.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Margpsych is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales associate







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  



About Margaret
I'm a college graduate majored in psychology and I'm done with my bachelors...I like To go out dance smoke hookah movies drive in theater beach ....etc
I'm very social and outgoing and I like to meet new people. Sometimes I'm shy but it goes away with how comfortable I get around a person.
Im lookin for a serious relationship. of course not at first but overtime I want to find someone who I can share my time with cuddle go out and just have a good time with them =')
Let's chat and get to know each other :)

My type of guy or girl is someone with a nice smile all their teeth are there lol and if ur funny social and no drama that's a +
I'm not attracted to black guys or guys who are 30+ or who r super overweig
ht. And by the way I'm bi :) I like girls
but I've only had a relationship with a guy (it's a question im always asked)

Im currently working at dds and searching for a better job =) ...success takes time and i work hard to get what i want im waiting on getting into the county lets hope it happens soon ^.^