lmbickle: Living One Day At A Time
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burleson, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lmbickle Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Michelle
Writing about yourself is so difficult! I have many interests including crafts, cooking, and reading. I have been reading a lot of sci-fi lately. I enjoy imaging what the future may hold. I also enjoy movies of all types. But don't worry! I won't drag you to a bunch of chick flicks!

I hope to return and finish school soon. I have only about a year of classes to finish. I am working on a degree in math. Afterwards I hope to find a job I love making enough to provide well for my daughter.

I am the type of girl you would be happy to introduce to your parents. I am looking for someone that will treat me with respect and be happy to share in a loving, giving relationship. Not into drama and am looking forward to our adventures together!


I am looking for my best friend first. Hope to find a bit more, though. I am a simple girl just looking for a good man.

First Date
First date would be something quiet and simple where we can get to know one another. Later I see us snuggling around a campfire at our favorite campsite.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lmbickle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married