anspring: Hoping to Reel You In!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
anspring wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Entertainment







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I love to travel, hike, go on wilderness/nature adventures. I'm an aspiring screenwriter with a wide range of musical interests/tastes & love to attend live shows (concerts/plays/live bands in intimate settings). I DO want children very much & can not wait to become a mom. If you aren't sure that you want children or already have them and are certain that you will not be having anymore then I am not the person for you. This is not negotiable!!!

ALSO...I am not into the L.A. thugged out gangster image with the sagging pants off your behind. I'm a grown woman and want a grown man! I'm from the midwest and have been in L.A. for only a few years. My preference is for a southern gentleman type that has good morals and values, knows how he wants to be treated, but also knows how to treat and respect a woman.

I LOOOOOVE numerous sporting events and can be completely content doing fine dining on a Saturday night then ordering pizza and watching football AAALLLL day with you on Sunday. OR if you end up being REALLY special I can bust out the pots and pans & whip us up something.

In conclusion, I love to be pampered and treat myself well, so I won't allow someone to treat me any less than what I'd treat myself. I love to be pampered, but I also give it in return!

First Date
Depends on the person and what our mutual interests are.


Mail Settings
To send a message to anspring you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 44.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke