Jules_shop: Trying this for the Last Time Hopefully!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cedar creek lake/corsicana, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Jules_shop Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
Galveston with My Daughters 3/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I live in the Country & enjoy the peaceful nights chilling on my deck listening to good music. Enjoy shooting my gun & having bonfires. I love laying around n watching a good movie as much as going out as well.
I'm very outgoing and always speak my mind.
I'm pretty adventurous & have fun anywhere I am.
I enjoy grilling out & hanging with friends & family watching Cowboys and Rangers or a good game of poker with a few drinks. Love go to games, concerts, movies.
I'm a proud Mom of 2 wonderful daughters who I adore. My oldest is in college.
I have a great sense of humor with a splash of sarcasm so get along with just about everyone.

First Date
Open to anywhere we can talk and get to know one another...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jules_shop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 47.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married