sfcitygirl2012: Where have you been all my life?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
sfcitygirl2012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am told I have a sassy sense of humor and would love to find someone that makes me laugh. I love to travel, and have traveled all over the world including China, Japan, Morrocco, Europe and Mexico.

My personality: Defintely young at heart, funny/sassy (like to laugh and make people laugh), kind, honest, caring, loyal, intuitive, low maintenance, with a calm/mellow/laid back demeanor.

I do not have any tattoos/ body piercings, and all my body parts are real. No Botox injected in the face, nor collagen injected in lips. In essence, I'm all natural baby!

I prefer the outdoors rather than working out in a gym, so I most definitely enjoy being out in nature, hiking, camping, skiing, running, ziplining etc. I like most kinds of music, outdoor concerts, sporting events, fine dining and wine tasting. Looking for someone to share these adventures with me.

First Date
Prefer a quiet restaurant/bar so we can talk and get to know each other and see if there is chemistry between us.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sfcitygirl2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke