shayteach: Looking for laughs, fun and a little romance
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
shayteach is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I teach children, therefore I enjoy the company of intelligent, funny, and adventurous adults :) I love my job. It's unpredictable, stressful, unconventional, underpaying but extremely fun and undeniably rewarding. I feel blessed to be living out my dream and passion.

I'm a romantic, but a realist. I don't have high expectations of meeting Prince Charming on this site, but I am interested in finding someone who is honest about what they want out of life. Someone who enjoys simple pleasures that life offers. I am honest, trustworthy, passionate, stubborn, quirky, hardworking, fun loving, family-oriented and am looking for the same. I love life, my family, and am extremely blessed for the love and support they give me every day. I feel that those who are of a vuloptuous size like myself are judged for being lazy, which may be the case some of the time, but I'm a very active and lively person. I work out 3-4 days a week and live a healthy lifestyle. Everyday I work on becoming a better version of myself :) I feel that I don't fit any specific mold or personality type. If you'd like to know more, leave a message :) Happy fishing!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shayteach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke