flying4fun2304: Ready to start over! ;)
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Taurus with Brown
Intent
flying4fun2304 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Flight Attendant


dating
sony ericsson march 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have been living in the states for 17 years, the last 14 here in south florida, I am a single mother of 2 beautiful children, the love of my life. I am very friendly, straight forward, honest, sociable, not jealous most of the times, outgoing, fun, caring and romantic, with me, what you see is what you get. Physically I am not in my best shape, a little overweighed, but working on it, trying to eat healthier! Now when it comes to the gym I ve got to admit that is not one of my favorite places, however I like sports. All my pictures are recent and yes these are my real eyes! Lol.
For the last 8 years I have been working as a Flight Attendant. I'm gone a lot, what makes it hard when it comes to stable relationships, ironic cause that's what I am looking for! Lol

As you can see I don't have much time in my hands so pls don't waste it, if you are looking for just sex or one nights, start looking somewhere else.
Looking forward to meet you and thanks for stopping by! ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to flying4fun2304 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married