Jen89bets: Someone that can hold down a conversation
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Angmering, UK
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jen89bets is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jenna
I love having a good time and that pretty sums me up, i love comedy, I love going out to dinner and I'm partial to the odd club (or two).
My job and career are very important to me, it can be very demanding however nobody has ever got anywhere working 15 hours a week at pound land... It all pays off when you can visit nice countries for chilling holidays.
I don't have a particular type of favourite music anymore I enjoy all types (minus the heavy metal unfortunately my ears just aren't strong enough for the screeching).
My favourite films have to be rom coms and action, anything that's had me crying with happy tears or sitting on the edge of my sit shouting 'oh god be careful, don't be so stupid, catch them catch them catch them!!' (I like to get involved).
I love reading martina cole books and although I am slightly ashamed to admit it I do like Eastenders (all the other soaps just aren't for me oh maybe hollyoaks..)
Well that's me and I'm slightly bonkers but if you fancy a chat I'm always up late :-)

First Date
A cheeky drink and hopefully a good laugh :-D